Boards & Committees

Eastern Rensselaer County Solid Waste Manaagement Authority (ERCSWMA)

Table Of Contents:

Seven municipalities, the towns of Pittstown, Schaghticoke, Stephentown and the villages of Castleton, Hoosick Falls, Nassau and Valley Falls are members of ERCSWMA. Each village or town appoints a representative to be a member of the Board. An Executive Director oversees the day to day operations of ERCSWMA and the Community Warehouse. The Board is required to meet at least six times a year. Their responsibilites include but are not limited to the financial operation of the Authority.

Matt Curley - Executive Director
Executive Director
Bill Jennings - Chairman
Rep. of Stephentown
Tim Salisbury -Vice Chairman
Rep. of Schaghticoke
Charlie Collins - Treasurer
Rep. of Nassau
Denile Paro
Rep. of Valley Falls
Bob Russell
Rep. of Pittstown
Emily Marpe
Rep. of Hoosick Falls
Bob Schmidt
Rep. of Castleton
© 2020 Town Of Schaghticoke, Rensselaer County